Week 3 Video Recap: Bikram Yoga Teacher Training in Thailand

Done with week 3!!!

image

So now I truly believe from here on out, the remaining 6 weeks of teacher training are just going to zoom by before my eyes.  Week 3 itself was a blur. Thank goodness I am capturing highlights of each week in these blog posts or otherwise I’d be like ” wait what did we do?” Yep that fast!

So this week, with the advice of one of my dearest friends in San Francisco, I decided to try a video blog. I’m a little technology-challenged but I think I was able to do this correctly. ..all with just the use of my smartphone!

Week 3 of Bikram Yoga Teacher Training had a couple of new items in the mix including Anatomy classes and Posture Clinics. Check out the video below for:

. How Anatomy was so fun it put me to sleep most days

.  The one thing all my teachers tell me I need to make better in my dialogue delivery

. What my fellow yoga trainees are struggling with during Posture Clinic

. Much much more.

If you like the video format more than written blogs, let me know in the comments. It took me like an hour to set up the video mode on my phone and press record. But now that the struggle is over and I’ve gotten it down,  I think I’ll try video recording more in the future. Gotta get outta my comfort zone and show the world who I am!

Enjoy and Namaste.

image

Video to week 3 recap Bikram Yoga Teacher Training

Share your thoughts

